Review crocs Women’s A-Leigh Leather Slingback Wedge, LOVE them

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the crocs Women’s A-Leigh Leather Slingback Wedge, so i would like to describe here.

crocs Women's A-Leigh Leather Slingback

Crocs brings its signature easy style to the A-Leigh Wedge sandal. This breezy look in leather boasts a slingback strap for a secure fit as well as a 2.25-inch wedge and .75-inch platform in fair-weather cork that boosts your height without impeding your strut. A contoured footbed and grippy sole conspire to keep you comfy all day. Crocs brings its signature easy style to the …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I love these shoes so much that I bought them in 2 different colors. I’m a school teacher and I can wear all day in my class. by Kimber Randall Blount

The back strap on his left shoe came wrinkled and constantly slips out is a bit annoying. otherwise great shoes since I’m on my feet all day. by PreK Teacher

love the shoe-anyway they gave me the first few times he wears them blister. otherwise very comfortable. by Hailey Harris

The shoes is comfortable without doubt about that. The problem is the rear support Sling. Don’t stay well over. by Tcy

Kommentar verfassen

