Jessica, They were extremely tight in the toe to start but after one hour of… in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the Jessica Simpson Women’s Julita Wedge Sandal, so i would like to describe here.

Jessica Simpson Women's Julita Wedge Sandal

This stylish wedge sandal is a perfect match for every casual style.Leather upper Adjustable buckle closure Lightly cushioned footbed Rubber sole Wrapped heel and platform 1 inch platform height 4 inch heel height Jessica Simpson is famous for her fun sexy style and now her signature line of footwear handbags and sunglasses brings that same style home to you. From fun western …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I love the colors The shoes are comfortable. Did wear them for about 4 hours before switching to flat Sandals just because I was at a wedding and I didn’t want to spoil them on dancing …. by leahkat

I like these shoes but they really hurt my feet. I can only wear for a couple of hours without getting blisters. by Stephanie

I ordered this shoe a half size. Were extremely tight in the toe to begin with but after an hour of break in they feel very comfortable. Very nice. by Sarah P

Kommentar verfassen

