Top Moda, … for my daughter to wear to prom and she loved them and said they… in my opinion

The yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Top Moda Womens Ella-15 Fashion Wedge Sandals, so i would like to describe here.

Top Moda Womens Ella-15 Fashion Wedge

Open Toe Gladiator Strappy High Heel Platform Wedge Sandals Women Shoes productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div h2.default color CC6600 font-size medium margin 0 0 0.25em font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

These were ordered for my daughter to wear to the prom and she loved them and said they were super comfortable to wear all night by M. Bach

I ordered these for my engagement pictures. I usually wear an 8 so I ordered and 8 they fit very well. Supplied and seem perfect And the perfect fit So cute. Exactly as pictured. by Brandy McMullen

Going up a size of 1/2 is best for a perfect fit My only complaint is the zipper back scraping the ankle. I find you a pillow and keep wearing them however. by Erica Thomas

I have worn these shoes for a wedding that all day long (bridesmaid) and it worked perfectly „Naked“ were the perfect color for me. by Ronny

Kommentar verfassen

