Sanuk Women’s Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop, Squishy Comfort in my opinion

A previous week. I search for information on the Sanuk Women’s Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop, so i would like to describe here.

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Keep your feet cool calm and collected in the stylish wear-everywhere Yoga Mat sandal from Sanuk. Crafted with softly padded fabric-lined straps the aptly-named design features a thick foam footbed that cushions and supports each step. Chic-up a cropped jean or pair with a casual cotton dress to complete this summery look. Keep your feet cool calm and collected in the stylish …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I bought the first time sanuks and loved them. This was my first time purchasing sanuks with any type of heel and I’m not disappointed. by Customer

I like the added height but the angle for a period of time did the belts start „cutting“ in my feet. Not enough to give me blisters but some bruises. by dmikasa

These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned I would have given 5 stars but were a little cramped. Plan to buy in other colors. by D. Anderson

I wear these to a little look „worldly“. Because of the heel I like more. I have high arches and love to wear a bit of a heel it is more convenient. by rebecca harrold

Kommentar verfassen

