Review Refresh, Very cute and very comfortable I will say they were taller then I …

The previous week. I search for information on the Refresh MARA-03 Women’s Slide On Comfort Single Band Platform Wedge Sandal, so i would like to describe here.

Refresh MARA-03 Women's Slide On Comfort

Complete your effortless look with this simple wedge sandal Featuring leatherette upper single wide band construction at vamp covered wedge heel stitching detail and finished with a lightly padded insole and silde on closure for easy on/off. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

I put them on amp are so comfortable on my feet legs amp hips Feels like I’m walking or n a cloud by Jessica Clark

Very cute and very comfortable I have to say were higher then I expected but Wedges very nice all the same. by Amanda M.

Loved them anyway the girl has to do what a girl’s got to do for the sake of a shoe by Mary J. Keefe

Kommentar verfassen

