Steve Madden Women’s Montaukk Espadrille Sandal, Love in my opinion

A yesterday. I search for information on the Steve Madden Women’s Montaukk Espadrille Sandal, so i would like to describe here.

Steve Madden Women's Montaukk Espadrille

Single vamp band. Adjustable quarter strap features a buckle closure. Man-made lining. Lightly padded insole. Espadrille-covered wedge. Rubber outsole. Imported. Steve Madden the company was founded by Steve Madden the man in 1990 in Brooklyn where he started out making trend-advancing shoes one pair at a time. It was not long after that the Steve Madden focus on „now-ness“ earned …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

These shoes are cute and size. I wore them out of the box for 8 hours straight. These were definitely a good buy. by Emily

I have big feet and the straps can be adjusted to tighten as necessary. Great shoes by Avni Bhatt

I haven’t worn them yet for an extended period of time but for the two hours that I have I love them They are comfortable and the perfect height. by Emily Creighton

I love the shoe and the fact that it is not too high for me to wear. It’s too convenient and very sexy by ELENI PATRAS

Kommentar verfassen

