Review Kenneth Cole REACTION Women’s Sole, Still a great buy and very comfortable shoe

The yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Kenneth Cole REACTION Women’s Sole My Heart Wedge Sandal, so i would like to describe here.

Kenneth Cole REACTION Women's Sole My

Shine this summer in the Kenneth Cole Reaction Sole My Heart women’s ankle strap wedge sandal. This women’s peep toe dress sandal is crafted in a fine leather upper with a leather wrapped wedge and platform. Featuring an adjustable ankle strap is for a great fit leather lining and a TPR rubber outsole that provides traction and comfort. Step in to your own style in the Kenneth …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I love these shoes The only complaint for me is that they fit a little tight between the toes am going to try their stretching a bit. by Bethany D Rader

Comfortable versatile wedges. Look great with leggings or jeans maybe even a dress. Much lighter than other leather wedges have-love them. by Lauren Ciminera

I love these shoes Super comfy and cute with jeans and business suits. These shoes weigh only ounces by LaChanda L.

A little tight in the whole area of tip but I’m new to hav hav to be worn just a little. Still a great buy and very comfortable shoe. My mom has the same torque whuch made me buy my. by Tania L. Ross

Kommentar verfassen

