Skechers USA Women’s Rumblers-Young At Heart Wedge Sandal, Good shoe but fits small in my opinion

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the Skechers USA Women’s Rumblers-Young At Heart Wedge Sandal, so i have to tell.

Skechers USA Women's Rumblers-Young At

Slip into the undeniable style and practicality of the women’s Skechers Young At Heart 38465 wedge heeled thong sandal. Designed with mitobuck upper this wedge thong sandal has front toe ring construction and stitching accents to add a distinctive look. Its bio dri lining memory foam insole and Arch Cushion pad keep your foot comfortable dry all day long. It features a lightweight …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

These run small. I ordered an 8 and I usually wear a 7-1/2. My foot will fit just barely in their. Are memory foam padding which is comfortable. by Mary A. Wells

My favorite go too slip on sandal summer loved them so much I ordered a second pair by dragonfly59

I really like the soles of memory foam but are smaller then previous couples I had so I will be ordering a larger size in the future. by clayton j comeaux

Love the „memory foam“ in these. Makes them very comfortable. They run a bit small. I usually wear 8 1/2 and 9 were adherent by Ivory

Kommentar verfassen

